Driving through the mists

It was so foggy the other morning.   I wish I didn’t have to drive in it as it was so very icy and I was nervous driving by the river.   But I stopped and snapped a pic and it was so beautiful.

I love the sun peeking through the trees, the starkness of the leafless trees and the golden hue that you only get in the early morning or late afternoon.

It is my hope that one day I will have time to take pictures everyday and catch the beauty of our community, but until then it will be random snaps that get a little Instagram lovin’ and times when I can really get after it with my big camera.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

